Happy Scrap Arts ~ Travel to England

Hi Folks,

Sorry I haven’t been around lately to show off my CT Layouts but I have been busy uploading them to Pinterest, Tumblr, Google + and other places including Scrapbook Flair.

Happy Scrap Arts has a New Bundle out ~ “Travel to England” in her stores now… Read down the side of my blog to find her stores including Wilma4Ever!

Here are a couple of my layouts using this great bundle – thanks so much Eileen!  Would love to Travel to England one day myself =)

Travel-to-England_London

Travel-to-England-Denmark

*ENJOY*

Come and visit Oh Snap! Let’s Scrap and Wilma4Ever soon…

Thanks for reading and following my Digital Scrapbooking Journey!

Hugs and God’s Blessings from Jemima

Leave a Reply

