Photoshop Techniques Class 4 @ SNP

Hi Folks,

I’ve joined the Scraps ‘n Pieces – Photoshop Techniques Class – March 2016 @ http://www.scraps-n-pieces.com/forum/forum.php

Week 4 – Assignment – Distributing and Aligning

So I joined Scraps ‘n Pieces – Featured Designer Challenge and used another template of my own – soon to be available at W4E

*Featured Designer I chose is “Ponytails Designs” with her Canadian Kit – “EH!” – Just perfect for my layout on Canada and the Cougar, also created for Nel’s – Travelling Around the World Challenge at OSLS… come and join in the Monthly Challenges…

ponytails_eh_preview

My layouts using this Fantastic Kit – thanks so much Ponytails Designs!

  1. Canada using my JDB Template 50 – Pockets #3 ~ http://www.scraps-n-pieces.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=162080&title=week-4-7e-canada&cat=830

JDB_Template_50_Pockets_3_Canada

2. Cougar using my JDB Template 32 – P365 ~ http://www.scraps-n-pieces.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=162077&title=cougar&cat=830

JDB_Template_32_P365_Cougar

Thanks for looking and for following my blog and Scrapping Adventures…

God’s Blessings from Jemima

Leave a Reply

